2017 Spring Session Statistics

Login to Online Member Services for Division Standings and Individual Statistics.

Players Meeting Presentation (pre-session)

Playoff Brackets

(playoffs start week of Sunday, May 14, 2017)
Tue Div 821 Pavy's Pockets 8-Ball
Tue Div 921 Deep Pockets 9-Ball
Wed Div 831 Velvet Touch 8-Ball
Wed Div 931 Velvet Touch 9-Ball
Thu Div 841 Felt Runners 8-Ball 
Thu Div 941 Felt Runners 9-Ball
Sun Div 871 Double Jeopardy 8-Ball
Sun Div 971 Double Jeopardy 9-Ball

 MVP (Individual) Standings 

The South County APA Most Valuable Player (MVP) Program is based on the player's average points available (maximum you can earn) per match (3 in 8-ball and 20 in 9-ball). Visit APA Online Member Services to view current rankings for each Division based on "Points Available" (Note: players must play at least 5 matches to be eligible).

Login to Online Member Services for current player standings.

 
Bragging Rights
Below are the patches earned during the 2017 Spring Session.

Week Ending Friday, 01/06/2017
Week Ending Friday, 01/13/2017
Week Ending Friday, 01/20/2017
Week Ending Friday, 01/27/2017
Week Ending Friday, 02/03/2017
Week Ending Friday, 02/10/2017
Week Ending Friday, 02/17/2017
Week Ending Friday, 02/24/2017
Week Ending Friday, 03/03/2017
Week Ending Friday, 03/10/2017
Week Ending Friday, 03/17/2017
Week Ending Friday, 03/24/2017
Week Ending Friday, 03/31/2017
Week Ending Friday, 04/07/2017
Week Ending Friday, 04/14/2017
Week Ending Friday, 04/21/2017
Week Ending Friday, 04/28/2017
Week Ending Friday, 05/05/2017
Week Ending Friday, 05/12/2017
Week Ending Friday, 05/19/2017 (Playoffs)
Week Ending Friday, 05/26/2017 (Playoffs)